Industrial Practice People Moves: Spring 2018

Over recent months we have seen continued investment in top-level talent for businesses, despite the increasing economic uncertainty facing organisations.

The following Industrial appointments have all taken place across the wider manufacturing sector over the last few months.

If you would like to discuss the manufacturing practice or how Norman Broadbent can help your business, please contact Nick Behan on  or +44 (0) 207 484 0106.

  • Hurricane Energy – Steven McTiernan, Chairman
  • Atomic Energy – Shrinivas Honap, non-exec Board member
  • Atomic Energy – Sue Scane, non-exec Board member
  • Atomic Energy – Professor Sir Adrian Smith, non-exec Board member
  • Taylor Wimpey – Chris Carney, Finance Director
  • Scottish Renewables – Dave Pierson, Board Director
  • Ultra Electronics – Simon Pryce, CEO
  • BAE Systems – Andrew Wolstenholme, Managing Director
  • ScottishPower – Keith Anderson, CEO
  • Royal Dutch Shell – Colin Crooks, Chief Executive